Statistics for CTF-EpicBoy
CTF-EpicBoy
Matches 75
Total Time 1394:33 minutes
Total Flags Captured 618
Total Flags Taken 3972
Total Covers 1708
Total Flags Returned 3327
Total Kills 16969
Total Suicides 1855
Last Match Sun, Sep 12 2021 at 12:13 am

Page [1/3] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Sun, Sep 12 2021 at 12:13 am Capture the Flag 10 25:16
Sat, Sep 11 2021 at 12:33 am Capture the Flag 13 21:21
Mon, Sep 6 2021 at 1:18 am Capture the Flag 6 16:11
Sun, Sep 5 2021 at 12:36 am Capture the Flag 12 15:39
Sat, Sep 4 2021 at 12:36 am Capture the Flag 7 20:39
Sun, Aug 29 2021 at 2:02 am Capture the Flag 9 28:42
Sun, Aug 29 2021 at 12:32 am Capture the Flag 11 19:30
Sat, Aug 28 2021 at 12:51 am Capture the Flag 10 19:02
Sun, Aug 22 2021 at 12:44 am Capture the Flag 15 22:28
Sat, Aug 21 2021 at 12:41 am Capture the Flag 16 19:56
Sun, Aug 15 2021 at 12:02 am Capture the Flag 9 27:25
Sat, Aug 14 2021 at 12:32 am Capture the Flag 13 11:23
Sun, Aug 8 2021 at 1:25 am Capture the Flag 12 25:16
Sat, Aug 7 2021 at 2:27 am Capture the Flag 8 15:48
Sun, Aug 1 2021 at 1:05 am Capture the Flag 12 18:06
Sat, Jul 31 2021 at 12:31 am Capture the Flag 8 13:43
Sun, Jul 25 2021 at 12:36 am Capture the Flag 9 11:12
Sat, Jul 24 2021 at 12:30 am Capture the Flag 12 17:25
Sun, Jul 18 2021 at 1:06 am Capture the Flag 16 25:16
Sat, Jul 17 2021 at 1:25 am Capture the Flag 10 09:59
Sun, Jul 11 2021 at 12:25 am Capture the Flag 12 25:16
Sat, Jul 3 2021 at 12:17 am Capture the Flag 9 25:16
Sun, Jun 27 2021 at 12:08 am Capture the Flag 11 24:12
Sat, Jun 26 2021 at 12:21 am Capture the Flag 12 17:47
Sun, Jun 20 2021 at 12:18 am Capture the Flag 13 24:57
Page [1/3] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
44 (58.67 %)12 (16.00 %)11 (14.67 %)1 (1.33 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)7 (9.33 %)1 (1.33 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)3 (4.00 %)38 (50.67 %)33 (44.00 %)11 (14.67 %)8 (10.67 %)9 (12.00 %)7 (9.33 %)9 (12.00 %)9 (12.00 %)7 (9.33 %)10 (13.33 %)5 (6.67 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
United States of America: 72 (53.33 %)Canada: 25 (18.52 %): 8 (5.93 %)Colombia, Republic of: 7 (5.19 %)Chile, Republic of: 4 (2.96 %)Australia, Commonwealth of: 3 (2.22 %)Germany: 3 (2.22 %)Mexico, United Mexican States: 2 (1.48 %)France, French Republic: 1 (0.74 %)Bulgaria, People's Republic of: 1 (0.74 %)Argentina, Argentine Republic: 1 (0.74 %)New Zealand: 1 (0.74 %)Qatar, State of: 1 (0.74 %)Thailand, Kingdom of: 1 (0.74 %)Slovenia: 1 (0.74 %)Slovakia (Slovak Republic): 1 (0.74 %)Hong Kong, Special Administrative Region of China: 1 (0.74 %)Netherlands, Kingdom of the: 1 (0.74 %)Russian Federation: 1 (0.74 %)
USCACOCLAUDEMXFRBGARNZQATHSISKHKNLRU