Statistics for CTF-Vaultcity-LE102
CTF-Vaultcity-LE102
Matches 61
Total Time 1116:29 minutes
Total Flags Captured 457
Total Flags Taken 3637
Total Covers 2031
Total Flags Returned 3165
Total Kills 19339
Total Suicides 1465
Last Match Sun, Sep 19 2021 at 1:52 am

Page [1/3] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Sun, Sep 19 2021 at 1:52 am Capture the Flag 8 24:42
Sun, Sep 12 2021 at 2:01 am Capture the Flag 8 16:19
Sat, Sep 11 2021 at 1:28 am Capture the Flag 13 16:06
Sun, Sep 5 2021 at 1:31 am Capture the Flag 11 25:31
Sat, Sep 4 2021 at 1:37 am Capture the Flag 6 26:27
Sun, Aug 29 2021 at 1:36 am Capture the Flag 11 18:59
Sat, Aug 28 2021 at 1:56 am Capture the Flag 10 19:33
Sun, Aug 22 2021 at 1:53 am Capture the Flag 18 21:55
Sat, Aug 21 2021 at 1:49 am Capture the Flag 12 19:50
Sat, Aug 14 2021 at 1:44 am Capture the Flag 14 12:44
Sun, Aug 8 2021 at 1:51 am Capture the Flag 5 10:29
Sat, Aug 7 2021 at 1:17 am Capture the Flag 15 17:32
Sat, Jul 24 2021 at 2:19 am Capture the Flag 9 25:16
Sun, Jul 18 2021 at 12:49 am Capture the Flag 15 20:44
Sat, Jul 17 2021 at 1:59 am Capture the Flag 8 06:07
Sun, Jul 4 2021 at 2:23 am Capture the Flag 7 18:46
Sun, Jun 27 2021 at 12:47 am Capture the Flag 14 13:22
Sat, Jun 19 2021 at 1:44 am Capture the Flag 9 19:00
Sun, Jun 13 2021 at 1:33 am Capture the Flag 17 05:44
Sat, Jun 12 2021 at 12:38 am Capture the Flag 19 21:34
Sun, Jun 6 2021 at 2:37 am Capture the Flag 7 26:44
Sat, Jun 5 2021 at 2:14 am Capture the Flag 13 25:16
Sat, Jun 5 2021 at 12:45 am Capture the Flag 16 11:02
Sun, May 30 2021 at 2:08 am Capture the Flag 13 25:16
Sat, May 29 2021 at 12:55 am Capture the Flag 17 25:16
Page [1/3] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
17 (27.87 %)33 (54.10 %)8 (13.11 %)2 (3.28 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (1.64 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (1.64 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)31 (50.82 %)29 (47.54 %)12 (19.67 %)7 (11.48 %)6 (9.84 %)8 (13.11 %)5 (8.20 %)7 (11.48 %)4 (6.56 %)7 (11.48 %)5 (8.20 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
United States of America: 74 (58.73 %)Canada: 23 (18.25 %): 9 (7.14 %)Russian Federation: 3 (2.38 %)Mexico, United Mexican States: 2 (1.59 %)Colombia, Republic of: 2 (1.59 %)Chile, Republic of: 2 (1.59 %)Thailand, Kingdom of: 1 (0.79 %)El Salvador, Republic of: 1 (0.79 %)Slovenia: 1 (0.79 %)Ukraine: 1 (0.79 %)Romania, Socialist Republic of: 1 (0.79 %)Georgia: 1 (0.79 %)Ecuador, Republic of: 1 (0.79 %)Australia, Commonwealth of: 1 (0.79 %)Uganda, Republic of: 1 (0.79 %)India, Republic of: 1 (0.79 %)Poland, Polish People's Republic: 1 (0.79 %)
USCARUMXCOCLTHSVSIUAROGEECAUUGINPL