Statistics for CTF-w00tabulousFixed
CTF-w00tabulousFixed
Matches 114
Total Time 934:10 minutes
Total Flags Captured 944
Total Flags Taken 3855
Total Covers 1883
Total Flags Returned 2408
Total Kills 14377
Total Suicides 2758
Last Match Sun, Sep 4 2022 at 2:09 am

Page [1/5] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Sun, Sep 4 2022 at 2:09 am Capture the Flag 18 09:21
Sat, Aug 27 2022 at 1:06 am Capture the Flag 12 04:13
Sat, Aug 20 2022 at 12:45 am Capture the Flag 11 13:24
Sun, Aug 14 2022 at 3:11 am Capture the Flag 8 05:21
Sun, Aug 7 2022 at 2:26 am Capture the Flag 11 05:28
Sat, Aug 6 2022 at 12:19 am Capture the Flag 12 08:29
Sun, Jul 31 2022 at 3:06 am Capture the Flag 9 11:59
Sun, Jul 24 2022 at 12:19 am Capture the Flag 14 10:11
Sun, Jul 17 2022 at 2:11 am Capture the Flag 13 08:14
Sat, Jul 16 2022 at 2:01 am Capture the Flag 11 09:08
Sun, Jul 10 2022 at 2:18 am Capture the Flag 7 10:48
Sun, Jul 10 2022 at 12:05 am Capture the Flag 4 09:02
Sat, Jul 2 2022 at 1:09 am Capture the Flag 12 05:31
Sun, Jun 26 2022 at 1:53 am Capture the Flag 10 03:54
Sat, Jun 25 2022 at 12:27 am Capture the Flag 6 09:36
Sat, Jun 18 2022 at 12:35 am Capture the Flag 3 08:46
Sat, Jun 11 2022 at 1:40 am Capture the Flag 11 04:11
Sat, Jun 4 2022 at 1:38 am Capture the Flag 8 05:20
Sun, May 29 2022 at 1:43 am Capture the Flag 13 04:43
Sun, May 22 2022 at 12:25 am Capture the Flag 5 11:01
Sat, Apr 30 2022 at 11:48 pm Capture the Flag 3 04:16
Sun, Apr 24 2022 at 3:00 am Capture the Flag 7 09:52
Sat, Apr 23 2022 at 12:13 am Capture the Flag 4 05:07
Sun, Apr 17 2022 at 2:03 am Capture the Flag 13 03:40
Fri, Apr 15 2022 at 11:55 pm Capture the Flag 5 07:58
Page [1/5] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
30 (26.32 %)31 (27.19 %)23 (20.18 %)12 (10.53 %)5 (4.39 %)2 (1.75 %)1 (0.88 %)1 (0.88 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (0.88 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)8 (7.02 %)1 (0.88 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (0.88 %)0 (0.00 %)5 (4.39 %)58 (50.88 %)49 (42.98 %)13 (11.40 %)13 (11.40 %)9 (7.89 %)12 (10.53 %)9 (7.89 %)9 (7.89 %)15 (13.16 %)9 (7.89 %)5 (4.39 %)6 (5.26 %)7 (6.14 %)7 (6.14 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
United States of America: 49 (48.51 %)Canada: 18 (17.82 %): 9 (8.91 %)Italy, Italian Republic: 2 (1.98 %)India, Republic of: 2 (1.98 %)Mexico, United Mexican States: 2 (1.98 %)Spain, Spanish State: 2 (1.98 %)Colombia, Republic of: 2 (1.98 %)New Zealand: 1 (0.99 %)Netherlands, Kingdom of the: 1 (0.99 %)Germany: 1 (0.99 %)Greece, Hellenic Republic: 1 (0.99 %)Chile, Republic of: 1 (0.99 %)Honduras, Republic of: 1 (0.99 %)Australia, Commonwealth of: 1 (0.99 %)Bangladesh, People's Republic of: 1 (0.99 %)Turkey, Republic of: 1 (0.99 %)Japan: 1 (0.99 %)United Kingdom of Great Britain & N. Ireland: 1 (0.99 %)Ukraine: 1 (0.99 %)Other Countries: 3 (2.97 %)
USCAITINMXESCONZNLDEGRCLHNAUBDTRJPGBUA--